icon

FAQ

The LYS & DHEER Jewels

TAKING CARE OF YOUR JEWEL :

Recommendations of use : • Avoid contact with water, household products, chemicals, cosmetics and perfume. • We advise to remove your bracelet or cuff in order to wash your hands, do the dishes, gardening, do the housework, put on makeup, play sports … • Avoid sleeping with your bracelet or cuff so as not to damage the leather. • When you do not wear your LYS & DHEER products, it is recommended to store them away from moisture in the boxes or pouches provided with the purchase. Gold-gilded or palladium pieces : The cabochons, rail and clasp of our bracelets or cuff are brass gilded with fine gold or Palladium. In order to preserve their brightness, we advise you to clean them regularly with a soft cloth. LYS & DHEER provides you a chamoisine during your purchase. It is perfectly normal for the finish to get a unique patina over time, your jewel will remain aesthetic. The leather : In order to protect your leather, we advise you to avoid contact with water or other liquid products that may alter its colour and shape. To take care of your leather, prefer a soft, damp cloth without any soap or solvent. The gems : It is advised to regularly clean our natural stones with a soft cloth or the provided chamoisine.

ARE THE CABOCHONS ADAPTABLE ON ALL LYS & DHEER PRODUCTS?

The cabochons are interchangeable on all products offered by LYS & DHEER. You can change the cabochons combination or mount according to your desires.

IN WHICH WAY SHOULD I INSERT THE CABOCHONS ?

It is important to position the cabochons in the correct direction so that the mechanism engages correctly. The retractable ball should be on the left when inserting the cabochons. The click sound will let you know you that the cabochons are properly attached. As a safety measure, cabochons will also attach to the right side. However it will always be necessary that the first cabochon is inserted with the retractable ball on the left so that it can nest in the stop of the rail.

IS IT POSSIBLE FOR A CABOCHON TO ESCAPE FROM THE RAIL?

The LYS & DHEER mechanism designed with its retractable ball secures every cabochon within the rail. For optimum safety, each rail also has a safety cap which will hold the cabochons in the rail in case of unintentional movement or pressure.

HOW TO MAKE SURE THAT THE SIZE OF THE BRACELETS OR CUFFS WILL MATCH MY WRIST?

THE ONE collection bracelets are available in two size.
Each size is ajustable on two levels to perfectly fit to your wrist.
The size S/M is suitable for a wrist from 13 to 15 cm (5.1″ to 5.9″).
The size S/M is suitable for a wrist from 15 to 17 cm (5.9″ to 6.7″).

Our bracelets and cuffs are available in one size designed to fit the majority of women’s wrists.
The bracelets are suitable for wrists from 13 cm to 18 cm (5.1″ to 7.1″)
The Cuffs are suitable for wrists from 13 cm to 17 cm (5.1″ to 6.7″)

ORDERS & PAYMENT

HOW CAN I MODIFY THE ORDER THAT I JUST PLACED?

We invite you to contact our Customer Service as soon as possible via the “contact us” section or by sending an email at: [email protected]

WHAT IS THE AVAILABILITY OF THE OBJECTS PUBLISHED ONLINE?

All items offered for sale on www.lysdheer.com are available. If our stock contains less than 5 units, we will clearly show the number of products available on the product web page. The products added to the basket are reserved for the customer during 30 minutes until the final validation of the order. In case of temporarily unavailable products, you can preorder and we will deliver them once the become available. In your order, you will get an expected delivery date.

IS MY PAYMENT SECURED?

All transactions made on the lysdheer.com website are secure. Thanks to the 3DSecure system, the security of payments made with Visa® and MasterCard® cards is reinforced by the “Verified by Visa®” and “MasterCard® Secure Code” payment methods. In addition, LYS & DHEER has implemented strong security measures to protect the personal information you provide against unauthorized access and use. Please note, however, that the transmission of data over the Internet is never 100% secure and that any information communicated online may be potentially collected and used by others than those who received it.

WHAT ARE THE PAYMENTS METHODS ACCEPTED ON THE LYSDHEER.COM WEBSITE?

The payment of your purchases can only be made by credit card or bank card: Visa® and MasterCard®. For payment by credit card, you must indicate on the page provided your credit card number or bank card number, its expiry date and its cryptogram.

WHY IS MY PAYMENT UNSUCCESSFUL?

The payment system lysdheer.com offers maximum security to protect its customers. Your payment may not have been successful for one or several of the following reasons : – The country of delivery requested is different from the country of order. – the country of delivery is not part of our delivery area. – your payment has been refused by your bank. – the entered banking information is incorrect. – your order requires additional verification by our billing department If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us via the “contact us” section or by email at: [email protected]

DELIVERIES & RETURNS

HOW WILL I RECEIVE MY JEWEL?

You will receive your jewel in a refined case, in materials chosen to enhance the beauty of your creations or to amaze your loved ones. Our cases are designed to not only present and sublimate but also protect and store your cabochons and your bracelet.

DO I HAVE TO BE PRESENT TO RECEIVE MY PACKAGE?

For security reasons, a signature is required at delivery. You can give a proxy to the person of your choice to receive your product for you. You also have the possibility to request a delivery in Colissimo withdrawal point for more flexibility. We do not deliver to Post office box.

CAN I CHOOSE THE TIME AND DATE OF MY DELIVERY?

Delivery is provided by the Colissimo carrier. It is not possible to choose the date and time of delivery. The products are delivered within 3 to 4 days after your order has been validated.

WHAT IS THE ADDRESS TO RETURN MY PACKAGE?

After having registered your product return request, available in your customer account, please return you products to the address below :

LYS & DHEER service client
Bldg A, Office 332
78 avenue des Champs Élysées
75008 PARIS – FRANCE

Please Find the procedure and the return address by clicking on the following link: Return procedure

CAN I EXCHANGE A PRODUCT?

We only make refunds. To exchange a product, you must request a refund within 14 days and then order the desired new product.

DO YOU OFFER A REPAIR SERVICE?

You can send your damaged parts, through the carrier of your choice, to:
LYS & DHEER Atelier.
Building A
78 avenue des Champs-Elysées 75008 PARIS.
France.
After an assessment we can determine if a repair is possible and determine the corresponding quote. You will not incur any costs without your prior consent. We will acknowledge receipt of your product by email.

GIFT

WILL MY ORDER BE DELIVERED IN A GIFT PACKAGE?

The recipient of the gift will receive his jewel in a refined case, carefully wrapped in silk paper. The warranty card will also be attached, so that the recipient can benefit from the LYS & DHEER guarantee with complete peace of mind.

WHAT ARE THE CONDITIONS OF RETURN AND REFUNDS IN THE CASE OF A GIFT?

The recipient of the gift will receive a warranty card with the associated order number. Returns and refunds are possible, in this case the refund will be made to the bank account used for payment. To return a gifted product, simply follow the detailed return procedure in the section DELIVERY & GUARANTEES > Return procedure

WILL THE PRICE OF THE GIFT REMAIN CONFIDENTIAL?

We do not attach any invoice to the shipment of our products. If you want the value of the product to remain confidential, just make sure you do not create a customer account with the recipient’s email address. • The detail of the order, including the price, is sent to the email address linked to the customer account • The invoice can be downloaded from the customer account used for the order

icon

FAQ

Les bijoux LYS & DHEER

COMMENT PRENDRE SOIN DE MON BIJOU ?

Les recommandations d’usage : • Il est nécessaire d’éviter le contact à l’eau, aux produits ménagers, chimiques, cosmétiques et au parfum. • Nous vous conseillons d’ôter votre bracelet ou manchette pour vous laver les mains, faire la vaisselle, jardiner, faire le ménage, vous maquiller, faire du sport … • Évitez de dormir avec votre bracelet ou manchette afin de ne pas abimer le cuir. • Lorsque que vous ne portez pas les produits LYS & DHEER, il est préférable de les ranger à l’abri de l’humidité dans nos écrins ou pochons fournis lors de l’achat. Les pièces dorées ou palladium : Les cabochons, le rail, le fermoir de nos bracelets ou manchette sont en laiton dorés à l’or fin ou palladium. Afin de préserver leur éclat et leur finition, nous vous conseillons de nettoyer régulièrement les pièces avec un chiffon doux. LYS & DHEER vous fournit à cet effet lors de votre achat une chamoisine. Il est normal que la finition se patine avec le temps, votre bijou restera esthétique. Le cuir : Afin de protéger votre cuir, nous vous conseillons d’éviter tout contact à l’eau ou à d’autres produits liquides qui peuvent altérer sa couleur et sa forme. Pour nettoyer votre cuir, préférer un chiffon doux et humide sans savon ni solvant. Les pierres : Il est conseillé de nettoyer régulièrement nos pierres naturelles avec un chiffon doux ou notre chamoisine.

LES CABOCHONS SONT-ILS ADAPTABLES SUR TOUS LES PRODUITS LYS & DHEER ?

Les cabochons sont interchangeables sur tous les produits proposés par LYS & DHEER. Vous pouvez changer au grès de vos envies leur combinaison ou leur monture.

DANS QUEL SENS INSERER LES CABOCHONS ?

Il est important de positionner les cabochons dans le bon sens afin que le mécanisme s’enclenche correctement. La bille doit se trouver sur la gauche lors de l’insertion des cabochons. Le bruit du cliquetis vous indiquera que les cabochons sont correctement fixés. Par mesure de sécurité, les cabochons se fixeront également du côté droit. Cependant il faudra toujours que le premier cabochon soit inséré avec la bille à gauche afin qu’il puisse s’imbriquer dans le stop du rail. Les cubes sont à manipuler avec précaution, éviter d’exercer une forte pression ou de les pousser tous ensemble.

EST-IL POSSIBLE QU'UN CABOCHON S'ECHAPPE DU RAIL ?

Le mécanisme LYS & DHEER avec sa bille rétractable sécurise chaque cabochon au sein du rail. Pour une sécurité optimale, chaque rail est également doté d’une délicate vis de sûreté qui maintiendra les cabochons dans le rail en cas de mouvement ou de pression involontaire.

COMMENT ETRE SURE QUE LA TAILLE DES BRACELETS OU MANCHETTES CORRESPONDRA A MON POIGNET ?

Les bracelet ONE sont disponible en deux tailles.
Chaque taille est réglable afin de pour l’ajuster parfaitement à votre poignet.
La taille S/M convient à un poignet de 13 à 15 cm.
La taille M/L convient à un poignet de 15 à 17 cm.

Nos bracelets et manchettes sont en taille unique et conçus pour s’adapter à la majorité des poignets de femme.
Les Bracelet conviennent pour des poignets de 13 cm jusqu’à 18 cm.
Les Manchettes conviennent pour des poignets de 13 cm jusqu’à 17 cm.

 

 

COMMANDES & PAIEMENT

COMMENT MODIFIER LA COMMANDE QUE JE VIENS DE PASSER ?

Nous vous invitons à contacter le plus rapidement possible notre Service Client via la rubrique « nous contacter » ou par email à : [email protected]

QUELLE EST LA DISPONIBILITE DES OBJETS PUBLIES SUR LE SITE ?

Tous les produits proposés à la vente sur www.lysdheer.com sont disponibles. En cas de stock inférieur à 5 unités, nous afficherons clairement le nombre de produits disponibles. Les produits ajoutés au panier sont réservés au client pendant 30 minutes jusqu’à la validation de la commande. En cas de produit momentanément indisponible, vous avez la possibilité de le commander avec une livraison différée dont la durée vous sera indiquée.

MON PAIEMENT EST-IL SECURISE ?

Toutes les transactions effectuées sur le site lysdheer.com sont sécurisées. Grâce au système 3DSecure, la sécurité des paiements effectués avec les cartes Visa® et Mastercard® est renforcée par les méthodes de paiement «Verified by Visa®» et «MasterCard® SecureCode». Par ailleurs, LYS & DHEER a mis en place des mesures de sécurité pour protéger les informations personnelles que vous communiquez contre les accès et usages non autorisés. Veuillez cependant considérer que la transmission de données sur Internet n’est jamais sûre à 100 % et que toute information communiquée en ligne peut être potentiellement collectée et utilisée par d’autres personnes que celles qui en étaient destinataires.

QUELS SONT LES MOYENS DE PAIEMENT ACCEPTES SUR LE SITE LYSDHEER.COM ?

Le règlement de vos achats s’effectue uniquement par carte de crédit ou carte bancair: Visa® et MasterCard®. Pour un règlement par carte bancaire, vous devrez indiquer votre numéro de carte de crédit ou de carte bancaire ainsi que sa date d’expiration et le cryptogramme sur la page prévue à cet effet.

POURQUOI MON PAIEMENT N’A PAS ABOUTI ?

Le système de paiement lysdheer.com offre une sécurité maximale pour protéger ses clients. Il est possible que votre paiement n’ait pas abouti pour les raisons suivantes : – le pays de livraison demandé est différent du pays de prise de commande. – le pays de livraison ne fait pas partie de notre zone de livraison. – votre paiement a été refusé par votre banque. – les informations bancaires saisies sont erronées. – votre commande nécessite une vérification supplémentaire par notre service facturation et est en attente de votre retour concernant les pièces à fournir Si vous ne comprenez pas votre situation, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via la rubrique « nous contacter » ou par email à : [email protected]

LIVRAISON & RETOUR

COMMENT VAIS-JE RECEVOIR MON BIJOU ?

Vous recevrez votre bijoux dans un écrin raffiné, dans des matériaux choisis pour sublimer vos créations ou émerveiller l’instant d’un cadeau. Nos écrins sont conçus pour présenter mais également protéger et ranger vos cabochons et votre bracelet.

DOIS-JE ETRE PRESENT(E) POUR RECEPTIONNER MON COLIS ?

Pour des raisons, notamment de sécurité, nous vous livrons votre colis contre signature. Vous pouvez néanmoins donner une procuration à la personne de votre choix pour réceptionner votre produit à votre place. Vous avez également la possibilité de demander une livraison en point retrait colissimo pour plus de flexibilité. Nous ne pourrons traiter aucune commande dont la livraison est demandée en poste restante ou en boîte postale.

PUIS-JE CHOISIR LA DATE ET L’HEURE DE MA LIVRAISON ?

La livraison est assurée par le transporteur Colissimo. Il n’est pas possible de choisir la date et l’heure de livraison. Les produits sont livrés sous 2 à 4 jours suivant la validation de votre commande. Ce délai est un délai indicatif dépendant du service Colissimo.

A QUELLE ADRESSE RETOURNER MON COLIS ?

Après avoir rempli le formulaire de demande de retour disponible dans votre espace client, merci de retourner vos produits à l’adresse ci-dessous :

LYS & DHEER service client
Aile A, bureau 332
78 avenue des Champs Élysées
75008 PARIS – FRANCE

Retrouvez la procédure et l’adresse de retour en cliquant sur le lien suivant : Procédure de retour 

PUIS-JE ECHANGER UN PRODUIT ?

Nous procédons uniquement aux remboursements. Pour échanger un produit, vous devez demander le remboursement dans un délai de 14 jours puis commander ultérieurement le nouveau produit souhaité.

PROPOSEZ-VOUS UN SERVICE DE REPARATION ?

Vous pouvez envoyer vos pièces endommagées, par l’intermédiaire du transporteur de votre choix, à :
LYS & DHEER atelier.
Aile A
7
8 avenue des Champs Élysées, 75008 Paris.

A la suite d’une expertise de votre pièce, nous pourrons déterminer si une réparation est envisageable et déterminer le devis correspondant. Nous n’engagerons aucun frais sans votre accord préalable. Il sera important de nous envoyer votre produit bien protégé et de garder la preuve de remise de votre colis au transporteur. Nous en accuserons réception par email.

CADEAU

MA COMMANDE SERA-T-ELLE LIVREE DANS UN EMBALLAGE CADEAU ?

Le destinataire du cadeau recevra son bijou dans un écrin raffiné, emballé avec soin dans du papier de soie. La carte de garantie sera également jointe, afin que le destinataire puisse bénéficier de la garantie LYS & DHEER en toute sérénité.

QUELLES SONT LES CONDITIONS DE RETOUR ET DE REMBOURSEMENT DANS LE CADRE D’UN CADEAU ? 

La personne destinataire du cadeau recevra une carte de garantie avec le numéro de commande associé. Les retours et remboursements sont possibles, dans ce cas le remboursement se fera sur le compte bancaire ayant servi au paiement. Pour effectuer ce retour, il vous suffira de suivre la procédure de retour détaillée dans la rubrique LIVRAISON & GARANTIES > Procédure de retour

LE PRIX DU CADEAU RESTERA-IL CONFIDENTIEL ?

Nous ne joignons aucune facture à l’envoi des produits. Si vous souhaitez que la valeur du produit reste confidentielle, assurez-vous de ne pas créer un compte client avec l’adresse email du destinataire du cadeau. En effet : • Le détail de la commande avec le prix est envoyé à l’adresse mail du compte client rattaché • La facture est téléchargeable sur le compte client ayant servi à la commande